Filter by Department

Customer Service

Per D. Jacobsen

Per D. Jacobsen

Customer Service

Manager
Mobil: +298 549053

Email: per@faroeship.fo

Jóngerð Næs

Jóngerð Næs

Customer Service

Customs Service
Mobil: +298 549029

Email: jongerd@faroeship.fo

Anna Maria B. Joensen

Anna Maria B. Joensen

Customer Service

documentation & Customs Service
Mobil: +298 549018
Email: Annab@faroeship.fo

Ena Blástein

Ena Blástein

Customer Service

documentation & Customs Service
Mobil: +298 549015
Email: ena@faroeship.fo

Durita Johansen

Durita Johansen

Customer Service

Sales & documentations
Mobil: +298 549014

Email: duritaj@faroeship.fo

Tóra Poulsen

Tóra Poulsen

Customer Service

Sales & documentations
Mobil: +298 549016

Email: Tora@faroeship.fo

Durita Káradóttir

Durita Káradóttir

Customer Service

Documentation & operations
Mobil: +298 549027

Email: dkar@faroeship.fo

Heidi S. Thomsen

Heidi S. Thomsen

Customer Service

Documentation & operations
Mobil: +298 549038
Email: HEIDIT@faroeship.fo

Heri Reynheim

Heri Reynheim

Customer Service
Oddmar Hansen

Oddmar Hansen

Customer Service

Operations & container
Mobil: +298 549048

Email: ODDMAR@FAROESHIP.Fo

Stefan J. Sigvardsen

Stefan J. Sigvardsen

Customer Service

apprentice
Mobil: +298 549190
Email: STJA@faroeship.fo

Suni Hansen

Suni Hansen

Customer Service

trucking Coordinator
Mobil: +298 549063

Email: suni@faroeship.fo

Kristian Holm Jacobsen

Customer Service

trucking Coordinator
Mobil: +298 549070

Email: khn@faroeship.fo

Gunrid Gregoriussen

Gunrid Gregoriussen

Customer Service

Receptionist
Mobil: +298 549130

Email: GUnridd@faroeship.fo

Mikal Slyne í Líð

Mikal Slyne í Líð

Customer Service
warehouse foreman tórshavn
Mobil: +298 549046

Email: mikal@faroeship.fo

Liner Export

Ingibjørg í Hoyvík

Ingibjørg í Hoyvík

Liner Export

director
Mobil: +298 549090

Email: ingibjorg@faroeship.fo

Signar Rasmussen

Signar Rasmussen

Liner Export

Sales Manager
Mobil: +298 549026

Email: signar@faroeship.fo

Páll Joensen

Páll Joensen

Liner Export

Sales Manager
Mobil: +298 549024

Email: PSJ@faroeship.fo

Teitur V. Nilssen

Teitur V. Nilssen

Liner Export

Sales manager
Mobil: +298 549196

Email: teitur@faroeship.fo

Elsba Jacobsen

Elsba Jacobsen

Liner Export

documentation
Mobil: +298 549025

Email: elsba@faroeship.fo

Ingun Joensen

Ingun Joensen

Liner Export

Documentation
Mobil: +298 549022

Email: ingun@faroeship.fo

Sylvia Thomassen

Sylvia Thomassen

Liner Export

Documentation
Mobil: +298 549021

Email: sylvia@faroeship.fo

Hanna Thomsen

Hanna Thomsen

Liner Export

Documentation
Mobil: +298 549023
Email: Hthomsen@faroeship.fo

Liner Import

Dávur Traber

Dávur Traber

Liner Import

Director
Mobil: +298 549010

Email: davur@faroeship.fo

Annika Vang

Annika Vang

Liner Import

Sales Manager
Mobil: +298 549013

Email: annikav@faroeship.fo

Svend Eli Poulsen

Svend Eli Poulsen

Liner Import

Sales Manager
Mobil: +298 549017

Email: sep@faroeship.fo

Jón Danielsen

Jón Danielsen

Liner Import

Sales manager
Mobil:+298 549012

Email: jon@faroeship.fo

Agency

Jónhard Johannesen

Jónhard Johannesen

Agency

Director
Mobil: +298 549030

Email: jonhard@faroeship.fo

Tróndur J. á Høvdanum

Tróndur J. á Høvdanum

Agency

AGENT
Mobil: +298 549192

Email: trondurj@faroeship.fo

Alina Jespersen

Alina Jespersen

Agency

DOCUMENTATION
Mobil: +298 549135
Email: Alje@faroeship.fo

Faroe Express

Jannis Moraitis

Jannis Moraitis

Faroe Express

Director
Mobil: +298 549099

Email: jannis@faroeexpress.fo

Palma Petersen

Palma Petersen

Faroe Express

Sales
Mobil: +298 549092

Email: palma@faroeexpress.fo

Fríðrikur Jakobsen

Fríðrikur Jakobsen

Faroe Express

Sales
Mobil: +298 549097

Email: FUJ@faroeexpress.fo

Ragnar Samuelsen

Ragnar Samuelsen

Faroe Express

Sales
Mobil: +298 549096

Email: rsam@faroeexpress.fo

Vinnie Winther

Vinnie Winther

Faroe Express

Customs Service (Maternity leave)
Mobil: +298 549197
Email: VIWI@faroeexpress.fo

Silri Hentze

Silri Hentze

Faroe Express

Customs Service
Mobil: +298 549098

Email: silri@faroeexpress.fo

Sólrun Hammer

Sólrun Hammer

Faroe Express
Customs Service
Mobil: +298 549095

Email: solrun@faroeexpress.fo
Bergur Sørensen

Bergur Sørensen

Faroe Express

Warehotel Foreman
mobil: +298 549040
Email: Bergur@faroeexpress.fo

Niklas Fríði Jacobsen

Niklas Fríði Jacobsen

Faroe Express
aPPRENTICE
Mobil: +298 549194

Email: NIJA@faroeship.fo

Operation

Fróði Løkságarð

Fróði Løkságarð

Operation

head of operations
Mobil: +298 549080

Email: FDl@faroeship.fo

Johann Behrens

Johann Behrens

Operation

workshop technical Manager
Mobil: +298 549059

Email: johannb@faroeship.fo

Martin Wennerström

Martin Wennerström

Operation

TERMINAL Manager
Mobil: +298 549041

Email: martinw@faroeship.fo

Jón Margar Gærdbo

Jón Margar Gærdbo

Operation

terminal Manager
Mobil: +298 549039

Email: jgae@EIMSKIP.fo

Robert Poulsen

Robert Poulsen

Operation

warehouse Manager klaksvík
Mobil: +298 549055

Email: robert.poulsen@faroeship.fo

Henning Sørensen

Henning Sørensen

Operation

warehouse Manager tvøroyri
Mobil: +298 549056

Email: henning@faroeship.fo

Regin Joensen

Regin Joensen

Operation

warehouse Manager runavík
Mobil: +298 549047

Email: regin.joensen@faroeship.fo

Finance and Administration

Helena Andreasen

Helena Andreasen

Finance and Administration

CFO
Mobil: +298 549002

Email: helena@faroeship.fo

Ann Petersen

Ann Petersen

Finance and Administration

Accounting Group Leader
Mobil: +298 549005
Email: ann@faroeship.fo

Ansy Nattestad

Ansy Nattestad

Finance and Administration

Accounting & A/R clerk
Mobil: +298 549004

email: ansy@faroeship.fo

Eva M. Rein

Eva M. Rein

Finance and Administration

Payroll Representative
Mobil: +298 549007

Email: eva@faroeship.fo

Bryndís María Joensen

Bryndís María Joensen

Finance and Administration

Accounting & A/R clerk
Mobil: +298 549091

Email: BRyndis@faroeship.fo

Ida Winther

Ida Winther

Finance and Administration

Accounting & A/P Clerk
Mobil: +298 549006

Email: ida@faroeship.fo

Hanna Wang

Hanna Wang

Finance and Administration

Accounting & A/P Clerk
Mobil: +298 549008
Email: HANW@faroeship.fo

IT- and Process Development

Óluva Poulsen

Óluva Poulsen

IT- and Process Development
Manager
Mobil: +298 549148

Email: oluvap@faroeship.fo

CEO

Bogi P. Nielsen

Bogi P. Nielsen

CEO